ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

William B. Hunt, AICP, Director Kathleen Easley, AICP, Deputy Director



COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S: James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

- DATE: <u>March 5, 2019 at 6:30 P.M. in Department of Land Use & Growth Management</u> Conference Room
- Present: <u>Thomas Brewer</u> Jerome Frank Steven Woodburn
 - 1. Item # <u>1</u>_____

Motion:	Motion to approve the minutes of February 5, meeting
By:	Jerome Frank
Second:	Steven Woodburn
For:	_All were for
Against:	None opposed

2. Item # ____2____

Motion:	Motion to adjourn the meeting at 7:36 PM
By:	Thomas Brewer
Second:	Jerome Frank
For:	_All were for
Against:	None opposed

Time Meeting Adjourned: <u>7:36 PM</u> Minutes Submitted By: <u>Ben Cohen</u>